Soccer

Pan American Maccabi Games

Overall Soccer Chair: Don Kent, kentDP@bernstein.com

Juniors and Youth Girls Soccer Co-Chair: Arnie Fielkow, afielkow@bellsouth.net
Juniors and Youth Girls’ Soccer Co-Chair: David Parks, dp9usa@gmail.com

Juniors and Youth Boys’ Soccer Chairs: TBD

Open Men’s Soccer Co-Chair: Chris Gibbons, gibbonscm@gmail.com
Open Men’s Soccer Co-Chair: Ryan Jones, unitedsoccer35@gmail.com

Open Women’s Soccer Co-Chair: Bryan Fiedler, bmf@valhallafunds.com
Open Women’s Soccer Co-Chair: Jeanie Milbauer, jab1275@aol.com 

Master’s Men’s 35+ Soccer Co-Chair: Mike Coakley, mdcoakley@gmail.com
Master’s Men’s 35+ Soccer Co-Chair: Jamie Hamilton, jamiefromwales@gmail.com

Master’s Men’s 45+ Soccer Co-Chair: Stefan Greenberg, sgreenberg@lenoxadvisors.com
Master’s Men’s 45+ Soccer Co-Chair: Lee Popper, poppsbrown@verizon.net
Master’s Men’s 45+ Soccer Co-Chair: Josh Warmund, jwarmund@warmundlaw.com
Master’s 45+ Soccer Head Coach: Doug Homer, dhomer2010@gmail.com

Master’s Men’s 55+ Soccer Co-Chair: Ken Kramer, kskramer@bw-legal.com
Master’s Men’s 55+ Soccer Co-Chair: Alec Mahrer, alec.mahrer@gmail.com
Master’s Men’s 55+ Soccer Head Coach: Eric Brief, ericbrief1@gmail.com

  • Juniors (birth years 2003)-2004) male and female
  • Youth (birth years 2001-2001) male and female
  • Open (18-35) male and female
  • Masters 35+ male only
  • Masters 45+ male only
  • Masters 55+ male only

Click here to apply!

European Maccabi Games

Overall Soccer Chair: Don Kent, kentDP@bernstein.com

Open Women’s Soccer Chair: Marc Backal, mbackal@comcast.net

  • Open (18-35) female only

Click here to apply!

If you do not fit the age categories, we would still like to connect with you! Please fill out this form so we can notify you if there are any changes for eligibility or for any future competitions that you can participate with us!