Soccer

Overall Soccer Chair: Don Kent, kentDP@bernstein.com

Pan American Maccabi Games

Juniors Girls’ Soccer Co-Chair: Arnie Fielkow, afielkow@bellsouth.net
Juniors Girls’ Soccer Co-Chair: David Parks, dp9usa@gmail.com

Juniors Boys’ Soccer Co-Chair: Bryan Pollack, bryanrpollack@aol.com
Juniors Boys’ Soccer Co-Chair: Neal Kalish,
nxknyc@gmail.com
Juniors Boys’ Soccer Head Coach: Jon Cohn, cohnsoccer@gmail.com
Juniors Boys’ Soccer Assistant Coach: Alec Mahrer, alec.mahrer@gmail.com

Youth Men’s Soccer Chair: Bryan Pollack, bryanrpollack@aol.com
Youth Men’s Soccer Head Coach:
Josh Pransky, joshuapransky@gmail.com
Youth Men’s Soccer Assistant Coach, Jesse Goldberg, jdgoldberg7@gmail.com

Youth Women’s Soccer Head Coach: David Parks, dp9usa@gmail.com

Open Men’s Soccer Co-Chair: Chris Gibbons, gibbonscm@gmail.com
Open Men’s Soccer Co-Chair: Ryan Jones, unitedsoccer35@gmail.com
Open Men’s Soccer Head Coach: JJ Davidson, davidsonmaccabiah@gmail.com
Open Men’s Soccer Assistant Coach: Zac Ludwig, z-ludwig@hotmail.com 

Open Women’s Soccer Co-Chair: Bryan Fiedler, bmf@valhallafunds.com
Open Women’s Soccer Co-Chair: Jeanie Milbauer, jab1275@aol.com 
Open Women’s Soccer Head Coach: Rachael Sushner, rachael.sushner@gmail.com
Open Women’s Soccer Assistant Coach: Dana Schwartz, danarschwartz@gmail.com

Master’s Men’s 35+ Soccer Co-Chair: Mike Coakley, mdcoakley@gmail.com
Master’s Men’s 35+ Soccer Co-Chair: Jamie Hamilton, jamiefromwales@gmail.com
Masters Men’s 35+ Soccer Head Coach: Scott Rowling, srowling1013@gmail.com
Masters Men’s 35+ Soccer Assistant Coach: Ryan Jones, unitedsoccer35@gmail.com
Master’s Men’s 45+ Soccer Co-Chair: Stefan Greenberg, sgreenberg@lenoxadvisors.com
Master’s Men’s 45+ Soccer Co-Chair: Lee Popper, poppsbrown@verizon.net
Master’s Men’s 45+ Soccer Co-Chair: Josh Warmund, jwarmund@warmundlaw.com
Master’s 45+ Soccer Head Coach: Doug Homer, dhomer2010@gmail.com
Masters 45+ Soccer Assistant Coach: Barry Gudelsky, bgudelsky@comcast.net
Master’s Men’s 55+ Soccer Co-Chair: Ken Kramer, kskramer@bw-legal.com
Master’s Men’s 55+ Soccer Co-Chair: Alec Mahrer, alec.mahrer@gmail.com
Master’s Men’s 55+ Soccer Head Coach: Eric Brief, ericbrief1@gmail.com
Masters Men’s 55+ Soccer Assistant Coach: Gary Bernstein, gazzabernst@gmail.com

  • Juniors (birth years 2003-2004) male
  • Juniors (birth years 2001-2004) female
  • Youth (birth years 2001-2002) male
  • Open (18-35) male and female
  • Masters 35+ male only
  • Masters 45+ male only
  • Masters 55+ male only

Click here to apply!

European Maccabi Games

Open Women’s Soccer Chair: Marc Backal, mbackal@comcast.net 

Open Women’s Soccer Head Coach: Jeff Katz, katz.jeff1@gmail.com

  • Open (18-35) female only

Soccer Rules & Regulations

Click here to apply!

If you do not fit the age categories, we would still like to connect with you! Please fill out this form so we can notify you if there are any changes for eligibility or for any future competitions that you can participate with us!