Fast Pitch Softball

All information about this sport is below


Open (birth year 2003 and older)
Masters 35+ (birth year 1987 or older)


U18 (birth year 2004-2007)
Open (birth year 2003 and older)

Overall Men’s Softball Commissioner:┬áLou Moyerman
Overall Men’s Softball Chair: Fred Cohen
Overall Women’s Softball Commissioner: Brian Schiff
Overall Women’s Softball Chair: Daniel Cosgrove
Open Men’s Head Coach, Aaron Owens
Open Men’s Assistant Coach, Jason Gluckman
Masters Head Coach, Terry Markus
Masters Assistant Coach, Terry Goldberg

Don’t see your age division? Click here to signup for future opportunities!