Soccer

 

All information about this sport is below

Male

U16 (birth years 2006-2007)
U18 (birth years 2004-2005)
Open (birth year 2003 or older)
Masters 35+ (birth year 1987 or older)
Masters 45+ (birth year 1977 or older)
Masters 55+ (birth year 1967 or older)

Female

U16 (birth years 2006-2007)
U18 (birth years 2004-2005)
Open (birth year 2003 or older)

Overall Soccer Commissioner:
Don Kent, kentdp@bernstein.com
U16 Girls’ Soccer Chair:
Richard Kilstock, richkilstock@gmail.com
U18 Girls’ Soccer Chair:
Jordan Wand,  jjwand@comcast.net
U16 Boys’ Soccer Chair:
Mark Horowitz, mark@glenviewcapital.com
U18 Boys’ Soccer Chairs:
Bryan Pollack, bryanrpollack@gmail.com
Barry Waranch, barry@waranch.biz
Open Women’s Soccer Chairs:
Michael Sherman, michael.p.sherman@ubs.com
Nicole Sherman, nicole.shermanwhnp@gmail.com
Open Men’s Soccer Chairs:
Jeff Jacobs, maccabisoccer2021@gmail.com
John Levene, johnlevene@gmail.com
Master 35+ Soccer Chair:
Flynn Turner, flynnturner17@gmail.com
Master 45+ Soccer Chairs:
Stefan Greenberg, sgreenberg@lenoxadvisors.com
Lee Popper, poppsbrown@verizon.net
Josh Warmund, jwarmund@warmundlaw.com
Master 55+ Soccer Chair:
David Warren, david@warren1.net

U16 Boys’ Head Coach:
Jon Cohn cohnsoccer@gmail.com
U16 Boys’ Assistant Coach:
Alec Mahrer alec.mahrer@gmail.com
U18 Boys’ Head Coach:
Leo Krupnik leo.krupnick@gmail.com
U18 Boys’ Assistant Coaches:
Bryan Pollack bryanpollack@gmail.com
Barry Waranch barry@waranch.biz
U16 Girls’ Head Coach:
Wendi Whitman wendi.whitman@lafcsocal.org
U16 Girls’ Assistant Coaches:
Abby Richter arichter@kent.edu
Ryan Jones unitedsoccer35@gmail.com
U18 Girls’ Head Coach:

David Parks dp9usa@gmail.com
Open Men’s Head Coach:
Mike Erush michaelerush5@gmail.com
Open Men’s Assistant Coach:
Jesse Goleman jesse.goleman@gmail.com
Open Women’s Head Coach:
Jeff Katz katz.jeff1@gmail.com
Open Women’s Assistant Coach:
Sydney Kahan skahan@clarku.edu
Masters 35+ Head Coach:
Seth Roland roland@fdu.edu
Masters 45+ Head Coach:
Doug Homer dhomer2010@gmail.com
Masters 45+ Assistant Coach:
Barry Gudelsky bgudelsky@comcast.net
Masters 55+ Head Coach:
Eric Brief ericbrief1@gmail.com

Don’t see your age division? Click here to signup for future opportunities!