Soccer

 

All information about this sport is below

Male

U16 (birth years 2006-2007)
U18 (birth years 2004-2005)
Open (birth year 2003 or older)
Masters 35+ (birth year 1987 or older)
Masters 45+ (birth year 1977 or older)
Masters 55+ (birth year 1967 or older)

Female

U18 (birth years 2004-2007)
Open (birth year 2003 or older)

Overall Soccer Commissioner:
Don Kent, kentdp@bernstein.com
U18 Girls Soccer Chair:
Jordan Wand , jjwand@comcast.net
U16 Boys’ Soccer Chair:
Mark Horowitz, mark@glenviewcapital.com
U18 Boys Soccer Chairs:
Bryan Pollack, bryanrpollack@gmail.com
Barry Waranch, barry@waranch.biz
Open Women Soccer Chairs:
Michael Sherman, michael.p.sherman@ubs.com
Nicole Sherman, nicole.shermanwhnp@gmail.com
Open Men’s Soccer Chair:
Jeff Jacobs, maccabisoccer2021@gmail.com
Master 35+ Soccer Chair:
Flynn Turner, flynnturner17@gmail.com
Master 45+ Soccer Co-Chair:
Stefan Greenberg, sgreenberg@lenoxadvisors.com
Lee Popper, poppsbrown@verizon.net
Josh Warmund, jwarmund@warmundlaw.com
Master 55+ Soccer Chair:
David Warren, david@warren1.net

U16 Boys’ Head Coach:
Jon Cohn cohnsoccer@gmail.com
U16 Boys’ Assistant Coach:
Alec Mahrer alec.mahrer@gmail.com
U18 Girls’ Head Coach:
David Parks dp9usa@gmail.com
Open Women’s Head Coach:
Jeff Katz katz.jeff1@gmail.com
Masters 35+ Head Coach:
Seth Roland roland@fdu.edu
Masters 45+ Assistant Coach:
Barry Gudelsky bgudelsky@comcast.net
Masters 55+ Head Coach:
Eric Brief ericbrief1@gmail.com

Don’t see your age division? Click here to signup for future opportunities!