Soccer

 

All information about this sport is below

Male

Juniors (birth years 2005-2006)
Youth (birth years 2003-2004)
Open (birth year 2002 or older)
Masters 35+ (birth year 1986 or older)
Masters 45+ (birth year 1976 or older)
Masters 55+ (birth year 1966 or older)

Female

Juniors (birth years 2003-2006)
Open (birth year 2002 or older)

Overall Soccer Commissioner:
Don Kent, kentdp@bernstein.com
Junior Girls Soccer Chair:
Jordan Wand , jjwand@comcast.net
Juniors Boys’ Soccer Chair:
Mark Horowitz, mark@glenviewcapital.com
Youth Boys Soccer Chairs:
Bryan Pollack, bryanrpollack@gmail.com
Barry Waranch, barry@waranch.biz
Open Women Soccer Chairs:
Michael Sherman, michael.p.sherman@ubs.com
Nicole Sherman, nicole.shermanwhnp@gmail.com
Open Men’s Soccer Chair:
Jeff Jacobs, maccabisoccer2021@gmail.com
Master 35+ Soccer Chair:
Flynn Turner, flynnturner17@gmail.com
Master 45+ Soccer Co-Chair:
Stefan Greenberg, sgreenberg@lenoxadvisors.com
Lee Popper, poppsbrown@verizon.net
Josh Warmund, jwarmund@warmundlaw.com
Master 55+ Soccer Chair:
David Warren, david@warren1.net
 

Juniors Boys’ Head Coach, Jon Cohn cohnsoccer@gmail.com

Juniors Boys’ Assistant Coach, Alec Mahrer alec.mahrer@gmail.com
Juniors Girls’ Head Coach, David Parks dp9usa@gmail.com
Open Women Head Coach, Jeff Katz katz.jeff1@gmail.com
Masters 35+ Head Coach, Seth Roland roland@fdu.edu
Masters 45+ Assistant Coach, Barry Gudelsky bgudelsky@comcast.net
Masters 55+ Head Coach, Eric Brief ericbrief1@gmail.com

Don’t see your age division? Click here to signup for future opportunities!