All information about this sport is below


Juniors (birth years 2005-2006)
Youth (birth years 2003-2004)
Open (birth year 2002 or older)
Masters 35+ (birth year 1986 or older)
Masters 45+ (birth year 1976 or older)


Juniors (birth years 2003-2006)
Open (birth year 2002 or older)

Overall Basketball Commissioner:
Brian Seitz,
Juniors’ Boys Basketball Chair:
Barry Kleiman,
Juniors Girls’ and Open Women’s Basketball Chair:
Donna Orender,
Youth Men’s Basketball Co-Chairs:
Mitchell Kurtz,
Steve Gittleman,
Open Men’s Basketball Co-Chairs:
Jake Rauchbach, 
Josh Schachter,
Masters Basketball Chair:
Howard Levy,
Juniors Boys’ Head Coach, Michael Weinstein
Youth Boys’ Head Coach, Matthew Malc
Open Men Head Coach, Jon Scheyer
Masters 35+ Head Coach, Josh Kahane
Masters 45+ Head Coach, Glen Coblens

Don’t see your age division? Click here to sign up for future opportunities!