Basketball

All information about this sport is below

Male

U16 (birth years 2006-2007)
U18 (birth years 2004-2005)
Open (birth year 2003 or older)
Masters 35+ (birth year 1987 or older)
Masters 45+ (birth year 1977 or older)

Female

U16 (birth years 2006-2007)
U18 (birth years 2004-2005)
Open (birth year 2003 or older)

Overall Basketball Commissioner:
Brian Seitz, bmseitz@hotmail.com
Overall Women’s Basketball Chair:
Donna Orender, donna@orenderunlimited.com
U16 Boys’ Basketball Chair:
Barry Kleiman, barry@bckassociates.com
U16 and U18 Girls’ Basketball Chair:
Brian Schiff, bschiff49@gmail.com
U18 Men’s Basketball Co-Chairs:
Mitchell Kurtz, mkurtz1@comcast.net
Steve Gittleman, sfgittleman@comcast.net
Open Men’s Basketball Co-Chairs:
Jake Rauchbach, jakerauchbach8@gmail.com 
Josh Schachter, jschachter@snowcm.com
Open Women’s Basketball Chair:
Michael Fishman, fishman@fishmanlegal.com 
Masters Basketball Chair:
Howard Levy, howardl@hypnyc.com

TRYOUTS 2021*

U16 and U18 Boys’ Basketball Tryouts
Greater Philadelphia Area – 8/21 and 8/22
Greater Los Angeles Area – 8/28 and 8/29**
Greater Chicago Area – 9/11 and 9/12**
(**Applicant numbers must warrant for a tryout to take place)

U16 and U18 Girls’ Basketball Tryouts
Greater Philadelphia Area – 8/21 and 8/22

Open Men’s Basketball Tryouts
North Carolina- 8/7 to 8/8

Open Women’s Basketball Tryouts
Greater Boston Area – 8/13 to 8/15

Masters Men’s Basketball Tryouts
Greater Philadelphia Area – 10/1 to 10/3

* Tryout dates and locations are subject to change.

U16 Boys’ Head Coach:
Michael Weinstein michaelweinsteinu@me.com
U16 Boys’ Assistant Coaches:
Jonathan Tramer
tramer7218@gmail.com
Jason Markus
jasonmarkus1995@gmail.com

U18 Boys’ Head Coach:
Matthew  Malc matthewmalc1@gmail.com
U18 Boys’ Assistant Coaches:
Michael Greenman mikewgreenman@gmail.com
Matthew Elkin mattelkin91@gmail.com

U18 Girls’ Head Coach:
Ellen Mager ellenmager@gmail.com
U18 Girls’ Assistant Coach:
Debra Levy levydebra@gmail.com

Open Men’s Head Coach:
Jon Scheyer
Open Men’s Assistant Coaches:
Skye Ettin settin@princeton.edu
Scott Greenman scott.greenman@gmail.com

Open Women’s Head Coach:
Sherry Levin sherrylevin24@gmail.com

Masters Men’s 35+ Head Coach:
Josh Kahane jkahane@glankler.com

Masters Men’s 45+ Head Coach:
Glen Coblens glencoblens@yahoo.com