Basketball

All information about this sport is below

Male

U16 (birth years 2006-2007)
U18 (birth years 2004-2005)
Open (birth year 2003 or older)
Masters 35+ (birth year 1987 or older)
Masters 45+ (birth year 1977 or older)

Female

U16 (birth years 2006-2007)
U18 (birth years 2004-2005)
Open (birth year 2003 or older)

Overall Basketball Commissioner:
Brian Seitz, bmseitz@hotmail.com
Overall Women’s Basketball Chair:
Donna Orender, donna@orenderunlimited.com
U16 Boys’ Basketball Chair:
Barry Kleiman, barry@bckassociates.com
U18 Men’s Basketball Co-Chairs:
Mitchell Kurtz, mkurtz1@comcast.net
Steve Gittleman, sfgittleman@comcast.net
Open Men’s Basketball Co-Chairs:
Jake Rauchbach, jakerauchbach8@gmail.com 
Josh Schachter, jschachter@snowcm.com
Open Women’s Basketball Chair:
Michael Fishman, fishman@fishmanlegal.com 
Masters Basketball Chair:
Howard Levy, howardl@hypnyc.com

U16 Boys’ Head Coach:
Michael Weinstein michaelweinsteinu@me.com
U18 Boys’ Head Coach:
Matthew Malc matthewmalc1@gmail.com

Open Men Head Coach:
Jon Scheyer

Masters 35+ Head Coach:
Josh Kahane jkahane@glankler.com

Masters 45+ Head Coach:
Glen Coblens glencoblens@yahoo.com