Basketball

All information about this sport is below

Male

Juniors (birth years 2005-2006)
Youth (birth years 2003-2004)
Open (birth year 2002 or older)
Masters 35+ (birth year 1986 or older)
Masters 45+ (birth year 1976 or older)

Female

Juniors (birth years 2003-2006)
Open (birth year 2002 or older)

Overall Basketball Commissioner:
Brian Seitz, bmseitz@hotmail.com
Juniors’ Boys Basketball Chair:
Barry Kleiman, barry@bckassociates.com
Juniors Girls’ and Open Women’s Basketball Chair:
Donna Orender, donna@orenderunlimited.com
Youth Men’s Basketball Co-Chairs:
Mitchell Kurtz, mkurtz1@comcast.net
Steve Gittleman, sfgittleman@comcast.net
Open Men’s Basketball Co-Chairs:
Jake Rauchbach, jakerauchbach8@gmail.com 
Josh Schachter, jschachter@snowcm.com
Masters Basketball Chair:
Howard Levy, howardl@hypnyc.com
Juniors Boys’ Head Coach, Michael Weinstein michaelweinsteinu@me.com
Youth Boys’ Head Coach, Matthew Malc matthewmalc1@gmail.com
Open Men Head Coach, Jon Scheyer
Masters 35+ Head Coach, Josh Kahane jkahane@glankler.com
Masters 45+ Head Coach, Glen Coblens glencoblens@yahoo.com

Don’t see your age division? Click here to sign up for future opportunities!